أفريقيا المدن المحلية (المرتبة حسب :بلد)

أنغولا
لواندا14:51 (UTC + 1)
date :18/11
بوركينا فاسو
واغادوغو13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
بوروندي
بوجمبورا15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
بنين
بورتو نوفو14:51 (UTC + 1)
date :18/11
بوتسوانا
غابورون15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية
كينشاسا14:51 (UTC + 1)
date :18/11
لوبومباشي15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى
بانغي14:51 (UTC + 1)
date :18/11
الكونغو
برازافيل14:51 (UTC + 1)
date :18/11
ساحل العاج
أبيدجان13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
ياموسوكرو13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
الكاميرون
دوالا14:51 (UTC + 1)
date :18/11
ياوندي14:51 (UTC + 1)
date :18/11
جيبوتي
جيبوتي16:51 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
الجزائر
الجزائر العاصمة14:51 (UTC + 1)
date :18/11
مصر
القاهرة15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
الصحراء الغربية
شرم Aaiun13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
إريتريا
أسمرة16:51 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
إسبانيا
سبتة14:51 (UTC + 1)
date :18/11
أثيوبيا
أديس أبابا16:51 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
الغابون
ليبرفيل14:51 (UTC + 1)
date :18/11
غانا
أكرا13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
غامبيا
بانجول13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
غينيا
كوناكري13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
غينيا الاستوائية
مالابو14:51 (UTC + 1)
date :18/11
غينيا بيساو
بيساو13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
كينيا
نيروبي16:51 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
ليبيريا
مونروفيا13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
ليسوتو
ماسيرو15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
ليبيا
طرابلس15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
مغربي
الدار البيضاء13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
الرباط13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
مالي
باماكو13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
موريتانيا
نواكشوط13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
مالاوي
بلانتير15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
ليلونغوي15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
موزامبيق
مابوتو15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
ناميبيا
ويندهوك15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
النيجر
نيامي14:51 (UTC + 1)
date :18/11
نيجيريا
أبوجا14:51 (UTC + 1)
date :18/11
لاغوس14:51 (UTC + 1)
date :18/11
رواندا
كيغالي15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
سودان
الخرطوم16:51 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
سيراليون
فريتاون13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
السنغال
داكار13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
الصومال
مقديشو16:51 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
ساو تومي وبرينسيبي
ساو تومي13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
سوازيلاند
مباباني15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
تشاد
نجامينا14:51 (UTC + 1)
date :18/11
توغو
لومي13:51 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
تونس
تونس14:51 (UTC + 1)
date :18/11
تنزانيا
دار السلام16:51 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
دودوما16:51 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
أوغندا
كمبالا16:51 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
جنوب أفريقيا
كيب تاون15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
جوهانسبرغ15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
بريتوريا15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
زامبيا
لوساكا15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
زيمبابوي
هراري15:51 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11