آسيا المدن المحلية (المرتبة حسب :بلد)

الامارات العربية المتحدة
أبو ظبي17:52 (UTC + 4)
date :18/11
دبي17:52 (UTC + 4)
date :18/11
أفغانستان
كابول18:22 (UTC + 4.5)
date :18/11
أرمينيا
يريفان17:52 (UTC + 4)
date :18/11
أذربيجان
باكو17:52 (UTC + 4)
date :18/11
بنغلاديش
دكا19:52 (UTC + 6)
date :18/11
البحرين
البحرين16:52 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
المنامة16:52 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
بروناي
بندر سيري بيغاوان21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
بروناي21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
بوتان
تيمفو19:52 (UTC + 6)
date :18/11
الشعب جمهورية الصين
بكين21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
تشونغتشينغ21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
هاربين21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
كاشغار19:52 (UTC + 6)
date :18/11
كونمينغ21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
Lhassa21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
شنغهاي21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
اورومتشى19:52 (UTC + 6)
date :18/11
قبرص
نيقوسيا15:52 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
جورجيا
تبليسي17:52 (UTC + 4)
date :18/11
هونغ كونغ
هونغ كونغ21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
أندونيسيا
جاكرتا20:52 (UTC + 7)
date :18/11
جايابورا22:52 (UTC + 9)
date :18/11
ماكاسار21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
بونتياناك20:52 (UTC + 7)
date :18/11
إسرائيل
القدس15:52 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
الهند
كولكاتا19:22 (UTC + 5.5)
date :18/11
نيودلهي18:22 (UTC + 4.5)
date :18/11
العراق
بغداد16:52 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
ايران
طهران17:22 (UTC + 3.5)
date :18/11
الأردن
عمان15:52 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
اليابان
كيوتو22:52 (UTC + 9)
date :18/11
طوكيو22:52 (UTC + 9)
date :18/11
قيرغيزستان
بيشكيك19:52 (UTC + 6)
date :18/11
كمبوديا
بنوم بنه20:52 (UTC + 7)
date :18/11
الديمقراطية الشعبية وجمهورية كوريا
بيونغ يانغ22:22 (UTC + 8.5)
date :18/11
جمهورية كوريا
سيول22:52 (UTC + 9)
date :18/11
الكويت
الكويت16:52 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
مدينة الكويت16:52 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
كازاخستان
ألماتي19:52 (UTC + 6)
date :18/11
أكتا18:52 (UTC + 5)
date :18/11
اكتوبي18:52 (UTC + 5)
date :18/11
استانا19:52 (UTC + 6)
date :18/11
عن طريق الفم18:52 (UTC + 5)
date :18/11
Qyzylorda19:52 (UTC + 6)
date :18/11
لاوس
فينتيان20:52 (UTC + 7)
date :18/11
لبنان
بيروت15:52 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
سري لانكا
كولومبو19:22 (UTC + 5.5)
date :18/11
ميانمار
ناي بي تاو20:22 (UTC + 6.5)
date :18/11
رانغون20:22 (UTC + 6.5)
date :18/11
منغوليا
شويبالسان21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
هوود20:52 (UTC + 7)
date :18/11
أولان باتور21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
ماكاو
ماكاو21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
ماكاو21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
ماليزيا
كوالا لمبور21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
كوتشينغ21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
نيبال
كاتماندو19:37 (UTC + 5.75)
date :18/11
سلطنة عمان
Mascate17:52 (UTC + 4)
date :18/11
الفلبين
مانيلا21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
باكستان
اسلام اباد18:52 (UTC + 5)
date :18/11
كراتشي18:52 (UTC + 5)
date :18/11
الأراضي الفلسطينية المحتلة
غزة15:52 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
قطر
الدوحة16:52 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
قطر16:52 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
روسيا
أنادير01:52 (UTC + 12)
date :19/11
ايركوتسك21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
كامتشاتكا01:52 (UTC + 12)
date :19/11
كراسنويارسك20:52 (UTC + 7)
date :18/11
ماغادان00:52 (UTC + 11)
date :19/11
نوفوسيبيرسك20:52 (UTC + 7)
date :18/11
أومسك19:52 (UTC + 6)
date :18/11
سخالين00:52 (UTC + 11)
date :19/11
فلاديفوستوك23:52 (UTC + 10)
date :18/11
ياكوتسك22:52 (UTC + 9)
date :18/11
ايكاترينبرج18:52 (UTC + 5)
date :18/11
العربية السعودية
Djeddah16:52 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
الرياض16:52 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
سنغافورة
سنغافورة21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
سوريا
دمشق15:52 (UTC + 2)
date :18/11
تايلاند
بانكوك20:52 (UTC + 7)
date :18/11
طاجيكستان
دوشانبي18:52 (UTC + 5)
date :18/11
تيمور الشرقية
ديلي22:52 (UTC + 9)
date :18/11
تركمانستان
عشق أباد18:52 (UTC + 5)
date :18/11
جمهورية الصين (تايوان)
تايبيه21:52 (UTC + 8)
date :18/11
أوزبكستان
سمرقند18:52 (UTC + 5)
date :18/11
طشقند18:52 (UTC + 5)
date :18/11
فيتنام
هانوي20:52 (UTC + 7)
date :18/11
هوشي منه20:52 (UTC + 7)
date :18/11
يمني
عدن16:52 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11
صنعاء16:52 (UTC + 3)
date :18/11