امريكا الشمالية المدن المحلية (المرتبة حسب :بلد)

انتيغوا وبربودا
أنتيغوا04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
سانت جون04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
أنغيلا
أنغيلا04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
وادي04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
بربادوس
بربادوس04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
بريدجتاون04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
جزر البهاما ، و
ناسو03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
بليز
بليز02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
بلموبان02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
كندا
Atikokan03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
بلانك - Sablon04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
كامبردج باي01:38 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
داوسون00:38 (UTC - 8)
date :16/12
داوسون كريك01:38 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
ادمونتون01:38 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
مثلج خليج04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
أوزة خليج04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
هاليفاكس04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Inuvik01:38 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
إيكالويت03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
مونكتون04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
مونتريال03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Nipigon03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
أوتاوا03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Pangnirtung03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
نهر الأمطار02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
مدخل رانكين02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
ريجينا02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
حازم02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
سانت جونز05:08 (UTC - 3.5)
date :16/12
سريع الحالية02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
الرعد خليج03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
تورونتو03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
فانكوفر00:38 (UTC - 8)
date :16/12
وايت هورس00:38 (UTC - 8)
date :16/12
وينيبيغ02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
يلونايف01:38 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
كوستا ريكا
كوستا ريكا02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
سان خوسيه02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
كوبا
هافانا03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
دومينيكا
دومينيكا04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
روسو04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
جمهورية الدومينيكان
سانتو دومينغو04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
فرنسا
ش بارتيليمي04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
غرينادا
غرينادا04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
سانت جورج04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
غرينلاند
دانماركشافن08:38 (UTC - 0)
date :16/12
غادتاب05:38 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
نووك05:38 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
سكورسبيسوند07:38 (UTC - 1)
date :16/12
ثول04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
غواتيمالا
غواتيمالا02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
غواتيمالا سيتي02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
هندوراس
تيغوسيغالبا02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
هايتي
بورت او برنس03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
جامايكا
جامايكا03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
كينغستون03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
سانت لوسيا
كاستريس04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
سانت لوسيا04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
المكسيك
كانكون03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
تشيهواهوا01:38 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
هيرموسيلو01:38 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
مازاتلان01:38 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
ميريدا02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
مكسيكو سيتي02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
مونتيري02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
تيخوانا00:38 (UTC - 8)
date :16/12
نيكاراغوا
ماناغوا02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
بنما
بنما03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
بنما سيتي03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
سان بيار وميكلون
ميكلون05:38 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
القديس بيير05:38 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
بويرتو ريكو
بويرتو ريكو04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
السلفادور
السلفادور02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
الولايات المتحدة
أداك22:38 (UTC - 10)
date :15/12
مرسى23:38 (UTC - 9)
date :15/12
بويز01:38 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
مركز02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
شيكاغو02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
دنفر01:38 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
ديترويت03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
هيوستن02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
انديانابوليس03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
جونو23:38 (UTC - 9)
date :15/12
نوكس02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
لوس انجليس00:38 (UTC - 8)
date :16/12
لويسفيل03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
مارينغو03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Menominee02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
مونتايسلو03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
الجديد سالم02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
نيويورك03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
نومي23:38 (UTC - 9)
date :15/12
بطرسبورغ03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
عنقاء01:38 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
سان فرانسيسكو00:38 (UTC - 8)
date :16/12
سياتل00:38 (UTC - 8)
date :16/12
Shiprock01:38 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
اقول سيتي02:38 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Vevay03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
فينسينس03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
واشنطن03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Winamac03:38 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Yakutat23:38 (UTC - 9)
date :15/12
سانت فنسنت وغرينادين
كينغستاون04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
سانت فنسنت04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
جزر العذراء (الولايات المتحدة)
سانت توماس04:38 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12