المحيط الهادي المدن المحلية (المرتبة حسب :بلد)

ساموا الأمريكية
باجو باجو22:15 (UTC - 11)
date :25/09
جزر كوك
Avarua23:15 (UTC - 10)
date :25/09
راروتونغا23:15 (UTC - 10)
date :25/09
تشيلي
عيد الفصح04:15 (UTC - 5)
date :26/09
الاكوادور
غالاباغوس03:15 (UTC - 6)
date :26/09
فيجي
فيجي21:15 (UTC + 12)
date :26/09
سوفا21:15 (UTC + 12)
date :26/09
ولايات ميكرونيزيا الموحدة
كوسراي20:15 (UTC + 11)
date :26/09
باليكير19:15 (UTC + 10)
date :26/09
بوناب20:15 (UTC + 11)
date :26/09
تراك19:15 (UTC + 10)
date :26/09
غوام
غوام19:15 (UTC + 10)
date :26/09
هاغاتنا19:15 (UTC + 10)
date :26/09
كيريباتي
اندربوري22:15 (UTC + 13)
date :26/09
كيريتيماتي23:15 (UTC + 14)
date :26/09
تاراوا21:15 (UTC + 12)
date :26/09
جزر مارشال
كواجالين21:15 (UTC + 12)
date :26/09
ماجورو21:15 (UTC + 12)
date :26/09
جزر ماريانا الشمالية
سايبان19:15 (UTC + 10)
date :26/09
كاليدونيا الجديدة
نوميا20:15 (UTC + 11)
date :26/09
جزيرة نورفولك
نورفولك20:15 (UTC + 11)
date :26/09
ناورو
ناورو21:15 (UTC + 12)
date :26/09
يارن21:15 (UTC + 12)
date :26/09
نيوي
ألوفي22:15 (UTC - 11)
date :25/09
نيوي22:15 (UTC - 11)
date :25/09
نيوزيلندا
أوكلاند22:15 (UTC + 13)
date :26/09
تشاتام23:00 (UTC + 13.75)
date :26/09
ولينغتون22:15 (UTC + 13)
date :26/09
بولينيزيا الفرنسية
غامبير00:15 (UTC - 9)
date :26/09
الماركيز23:45 (UTC - 9.5)
date :25/09
بابيتي23:15 (UTC - 10)
date :25/09
تاهيتي23:15 (UTC - 10)
date :25/09
بابوا غينيا الجديدة
ميناء مورسبي19:15 (UTC + 10)
date :26/09
جزر بيتكيرن
آدمزتاون01:15 (UTC - 8)
date :26/09
بيتكيرن01:15 (UTC - 8)
date :26/09
بالاو
Ngerulmud18:15 (UTC + 9)
date :26/09
بالاو18:15 (UTC + 9)
date :26/09
جزر سليمان
غوادلكنال20:15 (UTC + 11)
date :26/09
هونيارا20:15 (UTC + 11)
date :26/09
توكيلاو
فاكاوفو22:15 (UTC + 13)
date :26/09
تونغا
نوكوالوفا22:15 (UTC + 13)
date :26/09
تونجاتابو22:15 (UTC + 13)
date :26/09
توفالو
فونافوتي21:15 (UTC + 12)
date :26/09
الولايات المتحدة
هونولولو23:15 (UTC - 10)
date :25/09
جونستون23:15 (UTC - 10)
date :25/09
في منتصف الطريق22:15 (UTC - 11)
date :25/09
تنبيه21:15 (UTC + 12)
date :26/09
فانواتو
إيفات20:15 (UTC + 11)
date :26/09
بورت فيلا20:15 (UTC + 11)
date :26/09
واليس وفوتونا
ماتا اوتو21:15 (UTC + 12)
date :26/09
اليس21:15 (UTC + 12)
date :26/09
ساموا
آبيا22:15 (UTC + 13)
date :26/09